Welcome, one and all, to Paranormal Ponderings

Some of you may know me from Bizzam!!  Some of you may not.  It’s okay if you do, it’s okay if you don’t.

I would like to welcome you to my new site, Paranormal Ponderings.  The purpose of this site is to share my experiences with the unknown.  What will be contained herein are true stories of my life and experiences with ghosts, spirits, and whatever else I have, or have yet to, encounter.  I will try to make it interesting, informative, and above all a good read.  I will also be posting any relevant news articles related to the paranormal.

Well, keep tabs on the page as I will be updating frequently.  I hope you enjoy what you see, and I hope you’ll keep coming back.  Don’t forget to check out my other site, bizzammovienews.com for the latest and greatest in the world of film and entertainment.

-Chris

About Chris

I am an avid movie fan and a gamer.
This entry was posted in Messages to the Masses and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome, one and all, to Paranormal Ponderings

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Ok bring on the X-files

Leave a Reply

